Stakeholders group members


# Organization Position Name
1 EU4Environment National Action Coordinator Malkhaz Adeishvili
2 Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia EU4Environment Technical Focal Point, Acting head of sustainable development division David Advadze
3 Ministry of Environment protection and Agriculture of Georgia EU4Environment Technical focal point, Senior Specialist, Sustainable Development Nato Ormotcadze
4 Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Georgia Head of Vacational education Department


Ana Shengelia;


5 NNLP Rural Development Agency Head of Project Development Department Maraiam Gelashvili
6 Enterprise Georgia Head of Entrepreneurship Department


Lasha Bostashvili
7 EU4Environment Promoting Eco-innovation among SMEs, Executive Director, Global Compact Network Georgia Salome Zurabishvili
8 E4Environment Support to Georgia in Promotion of Activities on Sustainable Public procurement (SPP) and Complementary Tools, Environmental Information and Education Centre, MEPA Tamar Aladashvili
9 Georgian Small and Medium Enterprises Association President Mikheil Chelidze
10 UNIDO National Project Coordinator UNIDO Focal Point in Georgia Giorgi Todua
11 Regional Environmental Centre for Caucasus Resource Efficiency & Cleaner Production & Eco-innovation among SMEs”, Project Component-Circular Economy-Manager Sophiko Akhobadze
12 Georgia Technical University Associated Professor- Faculty of Power Engineering & Telecommunication, Department of Electric Power and Electro-mechanics


Maka Jishkariani
13 Georgian Banking Association Banking Association President Aleksander Dzneladze

14        Energy Efficiency Centre Georgia,  Director, National  Coordinator                          George Abulashvili