National counterparts

Ms.  Ekaterine Mikabadze – Deputy Minister, EU4 Environment national Focal Point in Georgia;

Mr. David Advadze – Acting Head of the Department of Sustainable Development; EU4Environment Technical focal point

Ms. Nino Tandilashvili – Deputy Minister,EU4 Environment National Focal Point in Georgia;

Ms. Nato Ormotsadze – Senior Specialist, Sustainable Development, EU4Environment Technical focal point